05
Dec
07

Stuff in general

This here is a really the reason why cats appear in so many japanese anime pop culture references.Its so cute its criminal.Apprently its called a scottish fold and I was a little disturbed at how much cuteness this thing could throw at me.Very impressive.I noticed that the cat toy is also used alot in some obscure anime which escapes my mind at the moment.

Anyway Christmas is near.But I don’t celebrate it.Muahaha!!I forsee myself doing homework for the coming weeks although I am still looking for raw manga to attempt to scanlate just for the experience.Mangas like sayonara zetsubo sensei are definitely not an option since its too wordy with too much pop culture references which I myself being non-japanese cannot comprehend without help.But the translator position is always open.Editing well we need raws for that >.>

0 Responses to “Stuff in general”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

