12
Mar
08

New manga:Nurarihyon no Mago (Shounen Jump)

i14841.jpg

Okay this is a new manga which is serialised in the Weekly Shounen Jump(Shueisha) in Japan and I’ll be doing the first chapter which is a heavy 55 pages long.The one-shot is already scanlated by Boredom and while I cannot guarantee I can finish before anybody else I should at least explain why I’m sort of inactive these days.SO these few days will be mostly spent cleaning up manga raws while I will still blog spice and wolf + minami-ke okawari starting episode 10.

And if anybody wants to help I’m still open to it but knowledge of photoshop is a must.And also I am still thinking about the name of my scanlation group.You can suggest some names and I’ll be sure to credit you if I use it.

Update:Chapter 2 released.Chapter 3 & 4 done by NKS

Leave a Reply

