06
Apr
08

To Love-Ru 01

So this is my review of episode 1 but its only partially here.The rest is on another blog which I also wrote.But I would have to say the opening really suited the whole mood of the manga and I’m suffering from song in the head syndrome.

The OP is called “Forever We can Make It” by THYME.Besides Tower of Druaga’s OP this is my next fav song.It just might be because I love the funky tune but I’ve been playing this along with Druaga’s OP in my head since I got back from my trip.

As some of you might know,I’m writing in another blog too so I guess I should just re-use whatever I said there for this one.That way I can double what I write…or something like that.

Click HERE for my full review

0 Responses to “To Love-Ru 01”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

