07
Apr
08

Code Geass R2 – 01

Bunny girls FTW!!

Code geass is back with season 2.Am I happy?I can’t tell since I’m feeling sorta aphetic lately.The good news is that it wasn’t a letdown animation wise but the introduction a the new characters is questionable.Rolo,Lelouch’s “brother” suddenly appears.Me thinks its a haox and god he is such a wimp.The only reason I watched Geass in the first place was to get away from guys like this (emos,suicidal psycopaths,wimps).No wonder some guys called it Gayass,though I didn’t like how they use it to refer to one of my fav series.So now we flash forward in the future by one year.Zero is assumed to be dead and Lelouch is living a normal life of a high school student.All the cast is retained with exception of the dead ones of course.

Note: Screenshot CAPTIONS UP

(0.0) NOOO!!! My bunny girls!!!

The black knights have been reduced to only a few including C.C who I must say looks hot as usual.Lelouch goes gambling and the terrorists(Black knights) and some other Britanian soldiers come to capture him.As one would expect alot of fighting happened and well the senseless deaths of innocent bunny girls really saddened me (T.T).

 C.C ROCKS!!

In the end Lelouch remembers his true calling(I assume his memories were sealed by C.C to save him) as Zero.

Lelouch is looking good (o.o)

Like in season 1,where Lelouch mass murders a bunch of soldiers,its deja vu all over again.YES MY LORD!!BOOM.

YES MY LORD!!

The sicko is BACK

The OP and ED was okay,I think it might grow on me in the future since it is an Orange Range single.

Nice ED scenes

All in all it was a good start and I expect more of the same if not better.

6 Responses to “Code Geass R2 – 01”


  1. April 9, 2008 at 5:34 am

    Lelouch is back! I didn’t like how this episode was similar to episode 1 of season 1 …

    and kallen in the bunny suit is no go!

  2. April 9, 2008 at 7:54 am

    Yea it took me a few hours to figure out that its like a remake of the last season’s episode 1 XD I’m pretty slow =(

  3. 3 SuperAnime
    March 17, 2009 at 2:11 pm

    it was no remake lol

  4. 4 Natsumi Orichi
    June 30, 2009 at 4:00 am

    itu gambar code geass epsd. berapa

  5. 5 mhillcah
    January 5, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    ‘ anq quapo ni lelouch zxsobra !!! :))

  6. January 7, 2010 at 8:22 am

    kainis ung ending! luv u suzaku nd lelouch


Leave a Reply

