24
Apr
08

Forever We Can Make It – THYME ~To Love-Ru~

I wonder how I missed this one but I just noticed the mp3 is available now so I took the liberty to download it and I like what I hear.The full version is just as up beat as the TV version so I have nothing to do but sit back and enjoy.Speaking of which I had the urge to upload it so you guys can download it to save you guys the hassle.Download it HERE

Another thing that happened today was the attack of the common cold,hence I’m on my death-bed XD but I’ll rise from the ashes and be back kicking in the morning..or the next morning.

9 Responses to “Forever We Can Make It – THYME ~To Love-Ru~”


  1. April 25, 2008 at 2:55 am

    LOL! I hpe you get better soon!

  2. 2 ann_vash
    September 2, 2008 at 4:20 pm

    thanx. i’ve been looking 4 this song. =)

  3. 3 animefreak
    November 15, 2008 at 1:08 pm

    thx man… gotta love this song! i just recently watched to love-ru, kinda fun anime~!

  4. 4 SOMEONE
    September 11, 2009 at 2:49 am

    I really liked that song, it makes me happy…..

  5. 6 wolf
    December 22, 2010 at 3:36 am

    thank you so much ^_^

  6. 7 Abby
    April 5, 2011 at 7:38 am

    Are there any guitar chords for this song :3

  7. 8 Brandon
    December 13, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    Thanks I only became aware of the bands existence because of to love ru. I love that anime and this song only wish I could find the lyrics translated into english. The full lyrics that is

  8. 9 MoonChild
    June 7, 2012 at 2:54 pm

    I love you so much. Glad to know this website 😛


Leave a Reply

