07
Jun
08

To Love-Ru:Manga Possibly Ending

Edit:More news on the situation has come to light.It seems the rumors were dismissed indefinitely as just plain rumors.Yay for ecchi!!

Shit!! My week just went from bad to worse.I was having a hangover this morning from studinging my brains out and I go on to read some shounen jump and stuff.Behold…some random French guy claims that To Love-Ru’s manga is ending by the end of the month HERE.

Anyway I had a feeling that something was up after the Trouble quest ended.When Rito semi-confessed that he might like Lala the story started going to fillers.But,the site claims that the rumours are from reliable sources while not specifying anything.I think its best to wait for some word from jump before causing a ruckus.


Saki Hasemi and Kentaro Yabuki,the co-authors are said to be trying to end the manga on a high rather than continue on for another year and wait to get axed when the popularity goes down.Being a consistent performer in the Jump rankings,To Love-ru is by far at its peak now.Its manga is selling like hot cakes and its finally got an anime.On that note, its probably already a miracle that its gotten this far to 2 years being the odd one out with romance as one of the bigger themes.While its only speculation,the authors may have just grown to acknowledge that they have done all they can for the series and its time to move on.

I for one am saddened by this possible, shitty, turn of events as the series along with another series I don’t care about is ending.Its to be replaced with more shounen fare, which means I’ll have nothing else to look forward to after I finish reading Bleach.

My deepest regret is that I have still not done this to Yami in my dreams.*sigh* Okay,so its time to move on everybody.Everything has to end.First Mx0,now this? Its just too much to handle.If you’re looking for another series to read…I think I might pick up Double arts,seeing as its “promising” so far according to the rankings,top 5 since it was rated.Its actually staying up there with the big guns.Even D.Grayman is being pwned by it =O.

P.s Can anyone recommend any good ecchi manga to read?I need to forget about this horrible news.

12 Responses to “To Love-Ru:Manga Possibly Ending”


  1. June 8, 2008 at 1:42 pm

    woot! this means no more fanservice 😛

  2. June 9, 2008 at 6:56 am

    T.T Boo!! blissmo is so mean for rubbing salt to my wounds..

  3. 3 Del
    October 1, 2008 at 5:49 pm

    ?!?!?!?! i love this manga it is so awesome!! it is so great and hilarious!! when will you know for sure if it is ending??

  4. December 16, 2009 at 6:51 am

    Rito is so lucky person have a lot of girls around him.You don’t wanna miss it Ha! Ha! Ha!

  5. April 9, 2013 at 1:16 am

    Having read this I believed it was really informative.

    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this information together.
    I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting comments.

    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  6. April 13, 2013 at 4:23 am

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog
    loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.

    Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  7. April 17, 2013 at 4:01 am

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you have been working with? I’m experiencing some minor
    security issues with my latest blog and I would like
    to find something more secure. Do you have any solutions?

  8. April 19, 2013 at 4:39 am

    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of
    precious familiarity regarding unpredicted feelings.

  9. May 9, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    Hi there to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this web page, and your views are pleasant in favor of new viewers.

  10. July 8, 2013 at 6:24 am

    Hi there every one, here every person is sharing such familiarity,
    thus it’s good to read this webpage, and I used to visit this weblog daily.

  11. July 15, 2013 at 4:57 am

    Hello everyone, it’s my first visit at this web site, and paragraph is actually fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these types of articles.

  12. November 6, 2013 at 7:43 am

    A person essentially assist to make significantly articles I’d state.
    That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far?
    I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular submit amazing.
    Excellent activity!


Leave a Reply

