15
Jun
08

To Love-Ru manga update & Random stuff

Life is good….as expected the report about To Love-ru’s manga ending from that french website I reported on earlier was BULLSHIT!!!


Of course this calls for a celebration.Anyway,this means TLR most likely is guaranteed another 30 chapters at least.Chapter 104 had the stuff of dreams in it.[Spoiler:Incest?]

Anyway,I think the people who actually bother to read my rantings should know what I’m up to these days.I’ve been doing this….

Link

(In case wordpress is having some shitty technical difficulties)

We’ll it isn’t me doing those shots but I sure love trying lol.I’ve always suspected Hinano(Ex-fansubber) plays Alba18 though I never actually saw her online since I only recently switched servers(for personal reasons)But I’ll get back to the anime as soon as I can…hopefully I won’t get distracted again from my “serious work” here XD

0 Responses to “To Love-Ru manga update & Random stuff”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

