11
Sep
08

Megaman(& me) lives on:心の歌

Ahh now that I think about it…me going away to university next week really does mean that I’m leaving behind my childhood behind even further in the dust…I guess the rantings of Okkusenman would summarize my feelings now.I dunno if it will affect my anime watching…might?Whatever.I do hope to take some elementary japanese classes during summer next year though.And I might just go to AnimeExpo and take pictures of overweight Narutos cosplayers and post them up here so we can have a laugh or two.

By the way,I found the translations of the video to be somewhat accurate(of course some of that bullshit was modified a little to add to the LOL)Enjoy it because its the  “song of my heart”  XD

2 Responses to “Megaman(& me) lives on:心の歌”


  1. 1 Del
    October 1, 2008 at 5:52 pm

    hey whats up. i am a HUGE fan of the to love ru manga. i have been reading that it might be ending? is this really true?

  2. 2 Kairu Ishimaru
    November 1, 2008 at 10:46 am

    megaman eh? wtf?


Leave a Reply

