04
Nov
08

Soul Eater OP 2:Papermoon(TV) – sub by me

To see subs(best viewed in HQ):

1. Click the “up arrow” button on the bottom right of the video player.

2. Click the captions/subtitles menu button. This button will only be clickable if there are captions/subtitle for this video.

By Tommy Heavenly 6
Subbed by me

Raw version…

translation by me:(updated)

I’m falling down into my shadow;
Your breath is hidden;
Wait for me deadly night;
Don’t Scary;
The kind of world that you would desire…
is reflected in your gaze;
See you in your dreams yeah,babe;
As for those scary dreams;
For your sake,Fairy Blue
I want to smash the Black Papermoon for all to see;
Because you gave me belief in myself!
When you’re
Lost “Here” I am…
“Forever” with your soul
When I glance upwards,you glisten like the moon.

NOTE:

I do not guarantee the absolute accuracy of the subs since I just did it in half an hour.

2 Responses to “Soul Eater OP 2:Papermoon(TV) – sub by me”


  1. November 4, 2008 at 7:00 am

    The new SOUL EATER OP is so awesome!

    I’m no good at Jap, so I have no idea if you’re translation is accurate or not 😛

  2. November 5, 2008 at 9:32 pm

    Yup its awesome & Tommy does lots of freaky/weird videos lol


Leave a Reply

